Lustrum committee


This is the one and only Nitocra lustrum committee! This committee is dedicated to turning Nitocra’s birthday into a week full of inspiring events, showering you in engaging activities and plunging you into the wonderful world of the upcoming Nitocra lustrum week in April 2017. We hope to see you there!

Treasurer: Marco Laan
Internal Commissioner: Moon Weijens
Secretary: Vincent van der Linden
External Commissioner: Carlotta Koumans
Chairman: Frederik de Raat